have a nice n bad day after finish exam...
nice is because not need to study till midnight, bad is because when get the worse result...
Saturday KY,SH n me when to secret recipe again...all of the staft were laughing three of us n watching...
i also dunno why they watching us, mayb is we always go there....especially me la...xD
6smtg we went pasar...but SY didn't go:(
we walked till 7smtg n dabao rojak for SY, we go there had our dinner...
then 8smtg back luu...cox later i wan out with ACW,PSZ n GSK....
haha~~first time out with him,i feel scared n stress...because we long time no talk...
sudden wanna sat at his car...hahah...mana tau bukan...
we talk till non stop lo...hahaxD
busytalking....
he asked a question: GIRL MOST HATE WHAT KIND OF BOY?
i just answer him :SMOKING...xD
he just give me an emotion--->=.=
xD..really mah, smoking is no good for health n wasted money nia...
then after eat, he n me when MBO to watch movie,the other 2 when back,cause 1 of them 2moro need to work..
we watch I'm number 4
i reached home at 3 a.m..wohooouuuoo...
next day-->Sunday
when out again...with friends...
when to eat breakfast at setia alam..
then went to PC fair @ mid valley...
meet dou chean family...PS...haha
i saw dou my lover watch--->SWATCH
RM220...very nice lo...i love it very much
![]() | |||
![]() very special...2 round haha....then we went to eat baskin robbin...i get a free baskin robbins...hahha... |





No comments:
Post a Comment