Wednesday, 11 August 2010

sad lo...

walao...
really sad lo...
this time d exam better go to died..
i can get 24marks for  my Maths....
i can get 49.5marks for my English...
i can get 60marks for my BM...
what going on ? OMG...
don't know y i become worse....
who can help me?
the History some of them study so hard....
but she no...can get 72%
how come?she said she didn't do any revision...
is she cheating?
walao...who that study hard must unfair for them...
if she really got study,why she can't told us true?
y need to lie?y har?
no the first time u lie to me...
disappointed to u...
when i say u ,i think u know we are talking to u...
today when u line up behind us,i no talk to u...
because i really don't know how to say to u....
i can't opened my mouth....
today SPORT CHECK...
that is a thing u make me angry to u...
today no tuition,y u need to bring phone?
bring it for what?
then that is your phone n also your problem...
y u want ask kyee shen keep for u?
y don't call your boyfriend...are u care about him?
if kyee shen catch by them?how?
u got think consequence....
his result already bad...if he get a bad record ?how?
u know he is trembling when they check him?
walao...i don't know y la...
u want all of your friends sacrifice to u?
only that u happy?
when u angry to ZM they argue to them,how their friendship?
is that merit they to do that ?
because u WC is so quiet and lonely when sitting behind...
haix....
don't know y u change like that liao....
i very disappointed to u....
i can't say anything for u...
and i don't know want how to start talk to u anymore...

3 comments: