i think got three or two week liao...
yesterday, after finish work my dad come n fetch me...
after back,saw my grandmother and my cousin there....
haha...happy when saw them...
after bath,i say i want go GIANT...
haha...then they say,now what time liao o...
11o'clock le ar...then i say they close 1a.m...
okay lo...then they say want to go...
yes...go lo...because if now no go,i think i don't have time to go..
need to work...):
then we go buy things lo...
wa..there was so cool...
wowowo....really cool la...
untill i can't tahan...
then i ask ahhao...where is he?
then he say he at MCD..i call him treat me MCD...
huh,how i know he say he eat finish liao...now at GIANT...
haha...then i saw he...
finish bought,we go MCD...
haha...i go eat MCchicken...
hng...he dun wan treat me,i go buy myself....
huh...but he say after take salary he'll treat me...
haha...dun know true o not de.,,
if lie me again i'll give him tumbuk...
haha....
then at there i saw khailun with his friends...
then we back together,no same car la...
on the road back,we saw police block....
haix...so scared...
after wanna go to eat breakfast, and prepare to go out...
type later...
bye bye....(:

No comments:
Post a Comment